Date Hall One Hall Two Event
Sat 17 Sep 5pm-6.30pm
Academy
Sat 17 Sep 6.30pm-8pm
U16/U19 Squad training
Sun 2 Oct 10am-2pm 12pm-4pm U14 NL
Sat 1 Oct 12pm-2pm
U11 Tournament
Sat 1 Oct 2pm-3pm
U9 Tournament
Sat 8 Oct
4pm-5.30pm Academy
Sat 8 Oct
5.30pm-7pm U16/U19 Squad training
Sat 5 Nov 12.30pm-2pm
Academy
Sat 5 Nov
12.30pm-2pm U16/U19 Squad training
Sat 12 Nov 12pm-2pm 12pm-2pm U11 Tournament
Sat 12 Nov 2pm-3pm
U9 Tournament
Sun 13 Nov 10am-2pm 12pm-4pm U14 NL
Sat 3 Dec 11am-12pm
Academy
Sat 3 Dec 12pm-1pm
U16/U19 Squad training
Sun 11 Dec 9am-1pm 11am-3pm U14 NL
Sat 7 Jan 12.30pm-2pm
Academy
Sat 7 Jan
12.30pm-2pm U16/U19 Squad training
Sun 8 Jan 9am-1pm 11am-3pm U14 NL
INTER AREA – Sat 21st-Sun 22nd Jan
Sat 4 Feb 12pm-2pm 12pm-2pm U11 Tournament
Sat 4 Feb 2pm-3pm
U9 Tournament
Sun 5 Feb 10am-2pm 12pm-4pm U14 NL
Sat 25 Feb 12.30pm-2pm
Academy
Sat 25 Feb
12.30pm-2pm U16/U19 Squad training
Sat 11 Mar 12pm-2pm 12pm-2pm U11 Tournament
Sat 11 Mar 2pm-3pm
U9 Tournament
Sun 12 Mar 10am-2pm 12pm-4pm U14 NL
Sat 18 Mar
4pm-5.30pm Academy
Sat 18 Mar
5.30pm-7pm U16/U19 Squad training
Sat 22 Apr 12.30pm-2pm
Academy
Sat 22 Apr
12.30pm-2pm U16/U19 Squad training
Sun 23 Apr 9am-2pm 12pm-3pm U14 NL
U19 INTER AREA Sun 30th Apr
Sat 13 May 12pm-2pm 12pm-2pm U11 Tournament
Sat 13 May 2pm-3pm
U9 Tournament
Sat 20 May 12.30pm-2pm
Academy
Sat 20 May
12.30pm-2pm U16/U19 Squad training
NATIONAL YOUTH DAY - Sun 9th July